Upcoming Shows

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

The Wayfarer Presents : Tuesday Trivia & Tacos

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

Tue. November 13, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Corey Harper, XYLØ

The Wayfarer Presents

Corey Harper

XYLØ

Gavin Haley

Wed. November 14, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

I Hate You Just Kidding, Caitlin Jemma, Lauren Barth

The Wayfarer Presents

I Hate You Just Kidding

Caitlin Jemma

Lauren Barth

Thu. November 15, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Higgs

The Wayfarer Presents : An Evening w/ The Higgs

The Higgs

Fri. November 16, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Coffis Brothers, Hunter & The Dirty Jacks, Janie

The Wayfarer Presents

The Coffis Brothers

Hunter & The Dirty Jacks

Janie

Sat. November 17, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Gospel Swamp

The Wayfarer Presents : November Residency

The Gospel Swamp

Mon. November 19, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Death By Stereo

The Wayfarer x Beer Punks x Gunwhale Ales x Dickel Presents

Death By Stereo

Coral Fangs, Seizures, Guest DJ Greg Hetson

Wed. November 21, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Mystic Braves

The Wayfarer Presents

Mystic Braves

The Jacks, The Bash Dogs

Fri. November 23, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Gospel Swamp

The Wayfarer Presents : November Residency

The Gospel Swamp

Mon. November 26, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Spendtime Palace

The Wayfarer Presents

Spendtime Palace

Thu. November 29, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Hot Buttered Rum

The Wayfarer Presents

Hot Buttered Rum

Fri. November 30, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Moon Honey

The Wayfarer Presents

Moon Honey

Purple Mountains Majesties, Lanitarians

Sat. December 1, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Bruiser Queen

The Wayfarer Presents : FREE SUNDAY MATINEE

Bruiser Queen

Sun. December 2, 2018

5:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Victoria Bailey & The Jazz Cats

The Wayfarer Presents

Victoria Bailey & The Jazz Cats

Adam Everett, Ry Welch, Parc Crecelius

Thu. December 6, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Ashleigh Flynn & The Riveters, Casey Neill & The Norway Rats

The Wayfarer Presents

Ashleigh Flynn & The Riveters

Casey Neill & The Norway Rats

Fri. December 7, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Painted Wives, Them Evils

The Wayfarer Presents

Painted Wives

Them Evils

Of Limbo

Sat. December 8, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Gethen Jenkins

The Wayfarer Presents

Gethen Jenkins

Ted Z and the Wranglers

Sat. December 15, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Grateful Shred

The Wayfarer Presents

Grateful Shred

Thu. December 27, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00

SEGA Genecide

The Wayfarer Presents : Sega's 4th Annual 90s NYE

SEGA Genecide

Mon. December 31, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Mozes And The Firstborn, The Parrots

The Wayfarer Presents

Mozes And The Firstborn

The Parrots

Thu. January 24, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00