Upcoming Shows

DAVIS, Sleep State, Stereodove

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

DAVIS

Sleep State

Stereodove

Mon. October 22, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

The Wayfarer Presents : Trivia & Taco Tuesday

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

Tue. October 23, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Deap Vally

The Wayfarer Presents

Deap Vally

The Paranoyds

Wed. October 24, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Bash Dogs do The Doors, The Scary Rounders do John Lennon, Big Rig Dollhouse do Thin Lizzy, Blanco Nino do Steely Dan

The Wayfarer Presents : Tricks & Treats 4 - Night #1

The Bash Dogs do The Doors

The Scary Rounders do John Lennon

Big Rig Dollhouse do Thin Lizzy

Blanco Nino do Steely Dan

Thu. October 25, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

The Sugar do The White Stripes, Casey Snyder & Friends do The B-52s, Sega Genecide do Smashing Pumpkins, Bebop do 90s Hip Hop Mashup

The Wayfarer Presents : Tricks & Treats 4 - Night #2

The Sugar do The White Stripes

Casey Snyder & Friends do The B-52s

Sega Genecide do Smashing Pumpkins

Bebop do 90s Hip Hop Mashup

Fri. October 26, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

15th Annual Dia De Los Cuerpos

The Wayfarer Presents

15th Annual Dia De Los Cuerpos

J Skillz, DJ Bennett

Sat. October 27, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

DAVIS, De Palma

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

DAVIS

De Palma

Mon. October 29, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Puscie Jones Revue

The Wayfarer Presents : A Puscie Jones Halloween

The Puscie Jones Revue

Wed. October 31, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

The Gospel Swamp

The Wayfarer Presents : November Residency

The Gospel Swamp

Mon. November 5, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Kuinka

The Wayfarer Presents

Kuinka

Moonlight Graham

Wed. November 7, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Mesa Riot, The Daisy Pushers, Blindboss, Black Lights

The Wayfarer Presents

Mesa Riot

The Daisy Pushers

Blindboss

Black Lights

Thu. November 8, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Los Mysteriosos, Mostly Sunny, Cockfight

The Wayfarer Presents : "Fantasmas" Record Release

Los Mysteriosos

Mostly Sunny

Cockfight

Fri. November 9, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

SEGA Genecide

The Wayfarer Presents

SEGA Genecide

Sat. November 10, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Gospel Swamp

The Wayfarer Presents : November Residency

The Gospel Swamp

Mon. November 12, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Corey Harper, XYLØ

The Wayfarer Presents

Corey Harper

XYLØ

Gavin Haley

Wed. November 14, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Higgs

The Wayfarer Presents : An Evening w/ The Higgs

The Higgs

Fri. November 16, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Coffis Brothers, Hunter & The Dirty Jacks, Janie

The Wayfarer Presents

The Coffis Brothers

Hunter & The Dirty Jacks

Janie

Sat. November 17, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Gospel Swamp

The Wayfarer Presents : November Residency

The Gospel Swamp

Mon. November 19, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Death By Stereo

The Wayfarer x Beer Punks x Gunwhale Ales x Dickel Presents

Death By Stereo

Coral Fangs, Guest DJ Greg Hetson

Wed. November 21, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Gospel Swamp

The Wayfarer Presents : November Residency

The Gospel Swamp

Mon. November 26, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Spendtime Palace

The Wayfarer Presents

Spendtime Palace

Thu. November 29, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Hot Buttered Rum

The Wayfarer Presents

Hot Buttered Rum

Fri. November 30, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Moon Honey

The Wayfarer Presents

Moon Honey

Purple Mountains Majesties, Lanitarians

Sat. December 1, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Ashleigh Flynn & The Riveters, Casey Neill & The Norway Rats

The Wayfarer Presents

Ashleigh Flynn & The Riveters

Casey Neill & The Norway Rats

Fri. December 7, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Gethen Jenkins

The Wayfarer Presents

Gethen Jenkins

Ted Z and the Wranglers

Sat. December 15, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Grateful Shred

The Wayfarer Presents

Grateful Shred

Thu. December 27, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00