Upcoming Shows

Barriers, Thunder Gut, CVLTVRE, Takers Leavers

The Wayfarer Presents

Barriers

Thunder Gut

CVLTVRE

Takers Leavers

Sat. November 18, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

The Wayfarer Presents : Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sun. November 19, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Royaljag, Arms Akimbo, Ginger Root

The Wayfarer Presents : November Residency

Royaljag

Arms Akimbo

Ginger Root

Mon. November 20, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Roots Reggae Tuesday feat Delhart "Massive" McGregor

The Wayfarer Presents : Roots Reggae Tuesday

Roots Reggae Tuesday feat Delhart "Massive" McGregor

Tue. November 21, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

SEGA Genecide, Spendtime Palace, Francisco Fernandez And The Ferocious Few

The Wayfarer & Los Sundays Presents : A Benefit for Natalie Grumet

SEGA Genecide

Spendtime Palace

Francisco Fernandez And The Ferocious Few

Wed. November 22, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

VnssA, Wet Hand Dan, Special Guests

The Wayfarer & VnssA Presents : Spaced Out

VnssA

Wet Hand Dan

Special Guests

Fri. November 24, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Daedelus, Mono/Poly, Free The Robots

The Wayfarer & MDA Presents : The Antidote Tour

Daedelus

Mono/Poly

Free The Robots

Sat. November 25, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Royaljag, ROSA, Butterfly Twins

The Wayfarer Presents : November Residency

Royaljag

ROSA

Butterfly Twins

Mon. November 27, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Matthew Logan Vasquez (Delta Spirit), Kelsey Wilson (Wild Child), Cameron Neal (Horse Thief)

The Wayfarer Presents : Glorified Road Trip Tour

Matthew Logan Vasquez (Delta Spirit)

Kelsey Wilson (Wild Child)

Cameron Neal (Horse Thief)

Thu. November 30, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Flashback Heart Attack

OC Mofest 2017 Presents

Flashback Heart Attack

Fri. December 1, 2017

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Cash'd Out

The Wayfarer Presents

Cash'd Out

Rob Leines

Sat. December 2, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

I Hate You Just Kidding

The Wayfarer Presents : December Residency

I Hate You Just Kidding

Mon. December 4, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Nora Jane Struthers, Charlie Parr

The Wayfarer Presents : "Champion" Release Tour

Nora Jane Struthers

Charlie Parr

John Mark Nelson

Wed. December 6, 2017

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Distractor, Crimewave 5150, Ottofix, mom and the mailman

The Wayfarer Presents

Distractor

Crimewave 5150

Ottofix

mom and the mailman

Thu. December 7, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Moonsville Collective

The Wayfarer Presents

Moonsville Collective

Sat. December 9, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Beer & Hymns

Beer & Hymns Presents : Beer & Carols

Beer & Hymns

Sun. December 10, 2017

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

I Hate You Just Kidding

The Wayfarer Presents : December Residency

I Hate You Just Kidding

Mon. December 11, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Vista Kicks

The Wayfarer Presents

Vista Kicks

Sat. December 16, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

I Hate You Just Kidding

The Wayfarer Presents : December Residency

I Hate You Just Kidding

Mon. December 18, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Supersuckers

The Wayfarer Presents

Supersuckers

The BellRays, The Bombpops

Wed. December 20, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Le Youth

The Wayfarer & MDA Presents

Le Youth

Fri. December 22, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Wheeland Brothers

Ben Carlson Foundation & NB Boardriders Coalition Presents : A Wheeland Bros Christmas

Wheeland Brothers

Sat. December 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Jessica Lea Mayfield

The Wayfarer Presents

Jessica Lea Mayfield

Sun Seeker

Sun. January 28, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Banditos

The Wayfarer Presents

Banditos

Fri. February 2, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Blitzen Trapper

The Wayfarer Presents

Blitzen Trapper

Sat. February 17, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Noah Gundersen

The Wayfarer Presents

Noah Gundersen

Aaron Gillespie

Thu. February 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

The Main Squeeze

The Wayfarer Presents

The Main Squeeze

Thu. March 22, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00