Upcoming Shows

Gethen Jenkins

The Wayfarer Presents

Gethen Jenkins

Ted Z and the Wranglers, Annie McQueen

Sat. December 15, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

NFL Football Sundays

NFL Sunday at Wayfarer

NFL Football Sundays

Sun. December 16, 2018

9:00 am (event ends at 5:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

The Wayfarer Presents : Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sun. December 16, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Cordovas

The Wayfarer Presents : December Residency

Cordovas

Jerry & The Rest

Mon. December 17, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

The Wayfarer Presents : Tuesday Night Trivia & Tacos

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

Tue. December 18, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Costa Mesa Sound Clash

Distractor & Upgrade Presents

Costa Mesa Sound Clash

Wed. December 19, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The GBMC, Golden Ram, Mammoth Thunderpower

The Wayfarer Presents : A GBMC Christmas

The GBMC

Golden Ram

Mammoth Thunderpower

Thu. December 20, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Blank Tapes

The Wayfarer & Waxball Presents

The Blank Tapes

Killer Kaya, Creatures Choir

Fri. December 21, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Wet Hand Dan, Mogli B2B Magda, Patrick Dylan, Travmo

The Wayfarer Presents

Wet Hand Dan

Mogli B2B Magda

Patrick Dylan

Travmo

Sat. December 22, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Grateful Shred

The Wayfarer Presents

Grateful Shred

Thu. December 27, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00

Tunnels, Kevlar, These Pilgrims, Lanitarians

The Wayfarer Presents : Tunnels "Finally Release Music" EP Release Show

Tunnels

Kevlar

These Pilgrims

Lanitarians

Fri. December 28, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Ethan Hulse & Lowly Spects, Brennan Smiley (of The Technicolors), Sunsets

The Wayfarer Presents

Ethan Hulse & Lowly Spects

Brennan Smiley (of The Technicolors)

Sunsets

Sat. December 29, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

SEGA Genecide

The Wayfarer Presents : Sega's 4th Annual 90s NYE

SEGA Genecide

Mon. December 31, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Blivet, Adult Beverage, NQQV, This Uni

Kinky Kombucha Presents

Blivet

Adult Beverage

NQQV

This Uni

Wed. January 2, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

GrooveSession, Grandpas Grass

The Wayfarer Presents

GrooveSession

Grandpas Grass

Sat. January 5, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Acid Tongue, Danny Dodge, Dixie, OC Hurricanes

Freakout & Golden Blue Presents

Acid Tongue

Danny Dodge

Dixie

OC Hurricanes

Wed. January 9, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Late Night Union, Dead Poet Society, Graves & The Bad Weather, Orange Blossom Special

The Wayfarer Presents

Late Night Union

Dead Poet Society

Graves & The Bad Weather

Orange Blossom Special

Sat. January 12, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Calisamba

The Wayfarer Presents

Calisamba

Wed. January 16, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Dent May

The Wayfarer & Slumber Party Presents

Dent May

Blanco Nino

Thu. January 17, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Punk Rock Karaoke, Coral Fangs, Low Volts

The Wayfarer & Beer Savage Presents

Punk Rock Karaoke

Coral Fangs

Low Volts

Fri. January 18, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Mozes And The Firstborn, The Parrots, Pinky Pinky, Billy Changer

The Wayfarer Presents

Mozes And The Firstborn

The Parrots

Pinky Pinky

Billy Changer

Thu. January 24, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

The Schizophonics Soul Revue, The Magnificent, With Strangers

The Wayfarer Presents

The Schizophonics Soul Revue

The Magnificent

With Strangers

Fri. January 25, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Winter, Winter & Triptides, Triptides

The Wayfarer Presents

Winter

Winter & Triptides

Triptides

Fri. February 8, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Kolars

The Wayfarer Presents

Kolars

Alex Lilly

Fri. March 1, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Chills

The Wayfarer Presents

The Chills

Sat. March 2, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00