Upcoming Shows

Ecstatic Vision, Sasquatch, Thunder Gut

The Wayfarer Presents

Ecstatic Vision

Sasquatch

Thunder Gut

Fri. May 25, 2018

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Cheap Tissue, The Pesos, Tunnels

The Wayfarer Presents

Cheap Tissue

The Pesos

Tunnels

Sat. May 26, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas, Casual Encounters Live Band Karaoke

The Wayfarer Presents : Sunday Night Karoake

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Casual Encounters Live Band Karaoke

Sun. May 27, 2018

6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Jetties

The Wayfarer Presents : May Residency

The Jetties

Mon. May 28, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

The Wayfarer Presents : Tuesday Night Trivia

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

Tue. May 29, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Taylor Crawford, Annie McQueen, Stevie Talks

The Wayfarer Presents

Taylor Crawford

Annie McQueen

Stevie Talks

Thu. May 31, 2018

7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Lonely Biscuits

The Wayfarer Presents

The Lonely Biscuits

Snake Feathers, The Junglecats

Fri. June 1, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Sammy Brue, Pearl Charles

The Wayfarer Presents

Sammy Brue

Pearl Charles

L.A. Edwards

Sat. June 2, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Blanco Nino, Moon Grass Mountain, Free Dirt, The Mirror

The Wayfarer Presents : June Residency

Blanco Nino

Moon Grass Mountain

Free Dirt

The Mirror

Mon. June 4, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Alessi's Ark, Jake Bellows

The Wayfarer Presents

Alessi's Ark

Jake Bellows

Wed. June 6, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Cancelled

$10.00

Apollo Bebop, Chapis

The Wayfarer Presents

Apollo Bebop

Chapis

Wed. June 6, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Howlin Rain

The Wayfarer Presents

Howlin Rain

Thu. June 7, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Paste, BIG FUN, Lanitarians

The Wayfarer Presents

Paste

BIG FUN

Lanitarians

Fri. June 8, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Them Evils

The Wayfarer Presents

Them Evils

Big Rig Dollhouse, Warren Betty, Locals Only

Sat. June 9, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Blanco Nino, mom and the mailman, Speck

The Wayfarer Presents : June Residency

Blanco Nino

mom and the mailman

Speck

Mon. June 11, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Moxi

The Wayfarer Presents

Moxi

Wed. June 13, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Higgs, Shred is Dead

The Wayfarer Presents

The Higgs

Shred is Dead

Fri. June 15, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Jeramiah Red, Big Monsta, Robert Jon & the Wreck, The Sugar, Parker Macy Blues Band, Shape Pitaki, Annie McQueen, Andrew Corradini

The Wayfarer Presents : Bobfest - A Benefit for Bob Rodman

Jeramiah Red

Big Monsta

Robert Jon & the Wreck

The Sugar

Parker Macy Blues Band

Shape Pitaki

Annie McQueen

Andrew Corradini

Sat. June 16, 2018

6:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Blanco Nino, Ipsum Caballam, Green Sahara

The Wayfarer Presents : June Residency

Blanco Nino

Ipsum Caballam

Green Sahara

Mon. June 18, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Black Noise, Complexions, Charles Fullwood

The Wayfarer Presents

The Black Noise

Complexions

Charles Fullwood

Wed. June 20, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Blanco Nino, No Small Children, Polly Esther

The Wayfarer Presents : June Residency

Blanco Nino

No Small Children

Polly Esther

Mon. June 25, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Vista Kicks

The Wayfarer Presents

Vista Kicks

Wed. June 27, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Chuck Ragan

The Wayfarer Presents

Chuck Ragan

Thu. June 28, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

SEGA Genecide

The Wayfarer Presents

SEGA Genecide

Sat. June 30, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Blank Tapes

The Wayfarer Presents

The Blank Tapes

Matt McCluer, Lanitarians

Wed. July 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Puscie Jones Revue

The Wayfarer Presents

The Puscie Jones Revue

Fri. July 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Fu Manchu

The Wayfarer Presents

Fu Manchu

Sat. July 14, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Roots of A Rebellion

The Wayfarer Presents

Roots of A Rebellion

Fri. July 20, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

After Funk

The Wayfarer Presents

After Funk

Wed. August 1, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Mystic Braves

The Wayfarer Presents

Mystic Braves

The Creation Factory

Thu. August 23, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Fartbarf, Moon Ensemble, Bogan Via

The Wayfarer & Cielo Agency Present

Fartbarf

Moon Ensemble

Bogan Via

Thu. August 30, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

I S L A N D

The Wayfarer Presents

I S L A N D

Thu. September 20, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00