Upcoming Shows

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

The Wayfarer Presents : Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sun. April 21, 2019

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Ian & Eric Show, Joe Marcinek Band

The Wayfarer Presents : April Residency

Ian & Eric Show

Joe Marcinek Band

Mon. April 22, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

The Wayfarer Presents : Tuesday Trivia & Tacos

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

Tue. April 23, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Charity Swim, Jake Tittle, Light Widening

The Wayfarer Presents

Charity Swim

Jake Tittle

Light Widening

Wed. April 24, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

DMTina and the Bumps, Blivet, This Uni

Kinky Kombucha Presents

DMTina and the Bumps

Blivet

This Uni

Thu. April 25, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Ruby Boots

The Wayfarer Presents

Ruby Boots

Robert Jon & the Wreck, Moonsville Collective

Fri. April 26, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Rodney Moon & The Little Dippers, The Barstow Boyz

The Wayfarer Presents

Rodney Moon & The Little Dippers

The Barstow Boyz

Sat. April 27, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Ian & Eric Show

The Wayfarer Presents : April Residency

Ian & Eric Show

Mon. April 29, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Broncho

The Wayfarer Presents : Bad Behavior Tour

Broncho

Los Mysteriosos, Kevlar

Thu. May 2, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

SEGA Genecide

The Wayfarer Presents : 90s Night

SEGA Genecide

Fri. May 3, 2019

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Don Amor, Launder, Photographic Memory, Vanillaroma

The Wayfarer Presents

Don Amor

Launder

Photographic Memory

Vanillaroma

Sat. May 4, 2019

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Flaural

The Wayfarer Presents

Flaural

Blanco Nino, Cosmo Gold

Thu. May 9, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Bells Atlas

The Wayfarer Presents

Bells Atlas

Fri. May 10, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Punk Rock Karaoke

The Wayfarer Presents

Punk Rock Karaoke

Sat. May 11, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Blu & Exile

The Wayfarer Presents

Blu & Exile

Choosey, Dag Savage, Cashus King, Pistol McFly, Sirplus

Wed. May 15, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Tunnel Vision, Los Nauticals, Cydeways

The Wayfarer Presents

Tunnel Vision

Los Nauticals

Cydeways

Thu. May 16, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

SEGA Genecide

The Wayfarer Presents : 90s Night

SEGA Genecide

Fri. May 17, 2019

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

CAPYAC

The Wayfarer Presents

CAPYAC

Fri. May 24, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Supersuckers

The Wayfarer Presents : 20th Anniversary of "The Evil Powers Of Rock N Roll"

Supersuckers

Speedealer, Alright Spider

Mon. May 27, 2019

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Howe Gelb (Of Giant Sand)

The Wayfarer Presents

Howe Gelb (Of Giant Sand)

Tommy Midnight / CMATH Sounds

Wed. May 29, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

SEGA Genecide

The Wayfarer Presents : 90s Night

SEGA Genecide

Fri. May 31, 2019

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Punk Rock Karaoke!

The Wayfarer Presents

Punk Rock Karaoke!

Sat. June 8, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Go Betty Go, Bite Me Bambi

Hazy Chaos & Grow Vision Presents : TOONZ & BOOZE

Go Betty Go

Bite Me Bambi

Noise of Rumors, Turbulent Hearts, The Two Tens

Sat. June 15, 2019

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Matthew Logan Vasquez

The Wayfarer & KX 93.5 Presents

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Walker Lukens, PR Newman

Thu. June 20, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Mystic Braves

The Wayfarer Presents

Mystic Braves

Sat. August 3, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00