Upcoming Shows

I S L A N D

The Wayfarer Presents

I S L A N D

The Blancos, The Shakes

Thu. September 20, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

The Bash Dogs, Cat Signs, Blanco Nino

The Bash Dogs Present : Soul Kitchen 11

The Bash Dogs

Cat Signs

Blanco Nino

Fri. September 21, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

College Football Saturdays

The Wayfarer Presents : College Football Saturdays

College Football Saturdays

Sat. September 22, 2018

9:00 am (event ends at 5:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

FMLYBND

The Wayfarer Presents

FMLYBND

Clean Spill, Loud Forest

Sat. September 22, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

NFL Football Sundays

The Wayfarer Presents : NFL Football Sundays

NFL Football Sundays

Sun. September 23, 2018

9:00 am

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

The Wayfarer Presents : Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sun. September 23, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Tokyo Lucky Hole, Sweet Nobody, 3LH

The Wayfarer Presents : September Residency

Tokyo Lucky Hole

Sweet Nobody

3LH

Mon. September 24, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

The Wayfarer Presents : Trivia Tuesdays

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

Tue. September 25, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Terminal A, Assquatch, mom and the mailman

Kinky Kombucha Presents

Terminal A

Assquatch

mom and the mailman

Wed. September 26, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Wild Rivers

The Wayfarer Presents

Wild Rivers

Iris & The Shade

Thu. September 27, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Black Marble, Don Amor, Sports Coach, New Balance

Don Amor Presents : Cultus Fest

Black Marble

Don Amor

Sports Coach

New Balance

Fri. September 28, 2018

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Cultus Fest : 2 Night Passes

Don Amor Presents : Cultus Fest

Cultus Fest : 2 Night Passes

Fri. September 28, 2018 - Sun. September 30, 2018

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Launder, Ruby Haunt, Pink Skies, Vaya Futuro

Don Amor Presents : Cultus Fest

Launder

Ruby Haunt

Pink Skies

Vaya Futuro

Sat. September 29, 2018

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Davis

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

Davis

Mon. October 1, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Highlands, Ridgeway, Shadow Year, The Gnars

The Wayfarer Presents

Highlands

Ridgeway

Shadow Year

The Gnars

Wed. October 3, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Fayuca, Of Good Nature

The Wayfarer Presents

Fayuca

Of Good Nature

Low Budget

Fri. October 5, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Parade Of Lights

The Wayfarer Presents

Parade Of Lights

tiLLie

Sat. October 6, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Davis

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

Davis

Mon. October 8, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Liily

The Wayfarer Presents

Liily

Wed. October 10, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Kacy & Clayton

The Wayfarer Presents

Kacy & Clayton

Bob Sumner, Victoria Bailey

Thu. October 11, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

The Higgs

The Wayfarer Presents

The Higgs

Ecstatic Union

Fri. October 12, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Mattson 2

The Wayfarer Presents

The Mattson 2

Sat. October 13, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Davis

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

Davis

Mon. October 15, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

GrooveSession, Joe Marcinek Band

The Wayfarer Presents

GrooveSession

Joe Marcinek Band

Wed. October 17, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

The Wayfarer Presents

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Erin Rae

Thu. October 18, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

THE ROCKY HORROR ROCK SHOW- A live musical experience of RHPS by Well Hung Heart & ..., Bad Cop / Bad Cop, One Less Zero, Noise of Rumors, 222

$15.00 - $20.00

Davis

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

Davis

Mon. October 22, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Deap Vally

The Wayfarer Presents

Deap Vally

The Paranoyds

Wed. October 24, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Davis

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

Davis

Mon. October 29, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Puscie Jones Revue

The Wayfarer Presents : A Puscie Jones Halloween

The Puscie Jones Revue

Wed. October 31, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Kuinka

The Wayfarer Presents

Kuinka

Moonlight Graham

Wed. November 7, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Hot Buttered Rum

The Wayfarer Presents

Hot Buttered Rum

Fri. November 30, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00