Upcoming Shows

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

The Wayfarer Presents : Tuesday Night Trivia

Ryan's Trivia Sucks

Tue. August 21, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Mystic Braves

The Wayfarer Presents

Mystic Braves

The Creation Factory, The Pesos

Thu. August 23, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Cherokee

The Wayfarer Presents

Cherokee

Torosbros, PrettyBoyPaul

Fri. August 24, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Tyler Ramsey

The Wayfarer Presents

Tyler Ramsey

Luke Scott MacMaster, Jerry & The Rest

Sat. August 25, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Takers Leavers, Gigantes, 20 Minute Mile

The Wayfarer Presents : August Residency

Takers Leavers

Gigantes

20 Minute Mile

Mon. August 27, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Fartbarf, Moon Ensemble, Bogan Via

The Wayfarer & Cielo Agency Present

Fartbarf

Moon Ensemble

Bogan Via

Thu. August 30, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Professor Colombo, Mrs. Henry, Beaux Gris Gris

The Wayfarer Presents

Professor Colombo

Mrs. Henry

Beaux Gris Gris

Fri. August 31, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

SEGA Genecide

The Wayfarer Presents

SEGA Genecide

Sat. September 1, 2018

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Junglecats, Lead Pony, Kevin Nichols

The Wayfarer Presents

The Junglecats

Lead Pony

Kevin Nichols

Wed. September 5, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Jungle Fire, Boulevards

The Wayfarer Presents

Jungle Fire

Boulevards

Thu. September 13, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Radio Moscow

The Wayfarer Presents

Radio Moscow

Petyr, Monarch

Fri. September 14, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Soft White Sixties, Smooth Hound Smith

The Wayfarer Presents

The Soft White Sixties

Smooth Hound Smith

Sat. September 15, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

I S L A N D

The Wayfarer Presents

I S L A N D

Thu. September 20, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Wild Rivers

The Wayfarer Presents

Wild Rivers

Thu. September 27, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Fayuca, Of Good Nature

The Wayfarer Presents

Fayuca

Of Good Nature

Fri. October 5, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Parade Of Lights

The Wayfarer Presents

Parade Of Lights

tiLLie

Sat. October 6, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Kacy & Clayton

The Wayfarer Presents

Kacy & Clayton

Bob Sumner, Victoria Bailey

Thu. October 11, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

The Wayfarer Presents

Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Cotton Jones)

Erin Rae

Thu. October 18, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Hot Buttered Rum

The Wayfarer Presents

Hot Buttered Rum

Fri. November 30, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00