Sweet Nobody, Blanco Nino, Very Crush

The Wayfarer Presents : April Residency

Sweet Nobody

Blanco Nino

Very Crush

Mon, April 16, 2018

8:00 pm


This event is 21 and over

Sweet Nobody
Sweet Nobody
Sweet Nobody is a Long Beach based band. Members include Joy Deyo and Brian Dishon with Casey Snyder and Adam Nolan. Loud Songs For Quiet People on Burger Records cassette NOW!
Very Crush
Very Crush
Very Crush was formed in October 2016 by Elise Ewoldt and Dylan Wood. Initially started as a duo recording project, they formed a live band in May 2017 with the addition of Aya Hasegawa and Rachel Rufrano.

Very Crush's Debut EP "Sleeping Seventeen" was self-released in September 2017. The collection features four songs written by Ewoldt in 2016/2017, with all instrumentation by her and Wood.

All Very Crush releases are recorded and mixed by Dylan Wood in Long Beach, CA.
Venue Information:
The Wayfarer
843 W 19th Street
Costa Mesa, CA, 92627