Upcoming Shows

Album Attack takes on The Cars "Debut"

The Wayfarer Presents

Album Attack takes on The Cars "Debut"

Total Drag

Thu. July 18, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

SEGA Genecide

The Wayfarer Presents

SEGA Genecide

Fri. July 19, 2019

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Drunk Mums, Paste, Flying Machine, Red Theme

The Wayfarer Presents

Drunk Mums

Paste

Flying Machine

Red Theme

Sat. July 20, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Professor Colombo, The Dialators & Special Guests

The Wayfarer Presents : Roman Brambila Memorial Show

Professor Colombo, The Dialators & Special Guests

Sun. July 21, 2019

4:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

The Wayfarer Presents : Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sun. July 21, 2019

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

EMAEL, Thrift, Cosmic Music

The Wayfarer Presents : July Residency

EMAEL

Thrift

Cosmic Music

Mon. July 22, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Jail Weddings, Roselit Bone, Slaughterhouse, Stormhouse

Rambling Rose Presents

Jail Weddings

Roselit Bone

Slaughterhouse

Stormhouse

Wed. July 24, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Moonroofs, Louders The Roar, Lords Of Dust

Santa Ana River Brewery & Wayfarer Present

The Moonroofs

Louders The Roar

Lords Of Dust

Thu. July 25, 2019

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Mattson 2

The Wayfarer Presents

The Mattson 2

B & The Hive

Fri. July 26, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Los Mysteriosos, The Cineramas, Tastee Nuggz

The Wayfarer Presents

Los Mysteriosos

The Cineramas

Tastee Nuggz

Sat. July 27, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Sarah Shook And The Disarmers

The Wayfarer Presents

Sarah Shook And The Disarmers

Victoria Bailey

Mon. July 29, 2019

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Black Lillies

The Wayfarer Presents

The Black Lillies

Ted Z and the Wranglers, One Sweet Hell

Thu. August 1, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

SEGA Genecide

The Wayfarer Presents

SEGA Genecide

Fri. August 2, 2019

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Mystic Braves

The Wayfarer Presents

Mystic Braves

The Bash Dogs

Sat. August 3, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Melodime

The Wayfarer Presents

Melodime

Moonlight Graham, The Moon Jays

Wed. August 7, 2019

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Shamarr Allen

The Wayfarer Presents

Shamarr Allen

Saint James

Fri. August 9, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Dance Disaster Movement, Tomorrows Tulips

The Wayfarer Presents

Dance Disaster Movement

Tomorrows Tulips

Fahih

Sat. August 10, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Scott Ruth, Andrew Goldring, Mini Trees

The Wayfarer Presents

Scott Ruth

Andrew Goldring

Mini Trees

Wed. August 14, 2019

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Album Attack takes on The Strokes "Is This It"

The Wayfarer Presents

Album Attack takes on The Strokes "Is This It"

Thu. August 15, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Marty O'Reilly & The Old Soul Orchestra

The Wayfarer Presents

Marty O'Reilly & The Old Soul Orchestra

Sat. August 17, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Soft White Sixties, Jeramiah Red, King Dream

The Wayfarer Presents

The Soft White Sixties

Jeramiah Red

King Dream

Thu. August 22, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Late Night Union, Dead Poet Society, Graves & The Bad Weather, The Deans

The Wayfarer Presents

Late Night Union

Dead Poet Society

Graves & The Bad Weather

The Deans

Fri. August 23, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Super MadNES

The Wayfarer Presents

Super MadNES

Stemage, Extra Lives

Sat. August 24, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Riley And The Roxies, Monako Davis, Tayja, Cass XQ

The Wayfarer Presents

Riley And The Roxies

Monako Davis

Tayja

Cass XQ

Wed. August 28, 2019

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Howlin Rain

The Wayfarer Presents

Howlin Rain

Pacific Range

Thu. August 29, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Yawpers

The Wayfarer Presents

The Yawpers

Thu. September 5, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Hater

The Wayfarer Presents

Hater

Sonoda, Venetian Blinds

Sat. September 7, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Higgs

The Wayfarer Presents

The Higgs

Fri. September 13, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Toubab Krewe

The Wayfarer Presents

Toubab Krewe

Wed. September 18, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Album Attack takes on Peter Gabriel "So"

The Wayfarer Presents

Album Attack takes on Peter Gabriel "So"

Thu. September 19, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Daddy Long Legs

The Wayfarer Presents

Daddy Long Legs

Mon. September 23, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Jason Hawk Harris

The Wayfarer Presents

Jason Hawk Harris

Fri. October 11, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

DYGL

The Wayfarer Presents

DYGL

Thu. October 24, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

Night Club

The Wayfarer Presents

Night Club

Sat. October 26, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

Smooth Hound Smith

The Wayfarer Presents

Smooth Hound Smith

Fri. November 8, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

The Yummy Fur

The Wayfarer Presents

The Yummy Fur

Future Punx

Sat. November 23, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12

Kolars

The Wayfarer Presents

Kolars

Sat. December 14, 2019

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10