Upcoming Shows

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

The Wayfarer Presents : Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sun. October 22, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Quiet, SUPER WHATEVR, Mossbreaker

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

Quiet

SUPER WHATEVR

Mossbreaker

Mon. October 23, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Jameson Burt, Omarr Awake, Ryan Lee, Nightingale

The Wayfarer Presents

Jameson Burt

Omarr Awake

Ryan Lee

Nightingale

Wed. October 25, 2017

8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Gromble do The Killers, Moody's Point do LCD Soundsystem, Wetwood Smokes do Kings of Leon, Lanitarians do The Strokes

The Wayfarer Presents

The Gromble do The Killers

Moody's Point do LCD Soundsystem

Wetwood Smokes do Kings of Leon

Lanitarians do The Strokes

Thu. October 26, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

14th Annual Dia De Los Cuerpos

The Wayfarer Presents

14th Annual Dia De Los Cuerpos

Sat. October 28, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Taylor John Williams & The Crooked Hand, Troy Ritchie

The Wayfarer Presents : Free Sunday Matinee

Taylor John Williams & The Crooked Hand

Troy Ritchie

Sun. October 29, 2017

5:30 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Quiet, Letters To Catalonia, Hollow Ran

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

Quiet

Letters To Catalonia

Hollow Ran

Mon. October 30, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Black Heart Procession

The Wayfarer Presents

The Black Heart Procession

Wed. November 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Send Medicine, Lanitarians, DMTina and the Bumps

The Wayfarer Presents

Send Medicine

Lanitarians

DMTina and the Bumps

Thu. November 2, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Ray Barbee Meets The Mattson 2

The Wayfarer Presents

Ray Barbee Meets The Mattson 2

Fri. November 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Soft White Sixties

The Wayfarer Presents

The Soft White Sixties

Dan Luke and The Raid, Heyrocco, Scott Ruth

Sat. November 4, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Bizarre Ride Live feat. Fat Lip & SlimKid3

The Wayfarer Presents

Bizarre Ride Live feat. Fat Lip & SlimKid3

Fatlip, Slim Kid3, K-Natural, DJ Manwell, Khingz, Mic Flont, Massiah

Sun. November 5, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Gari Safari feat. Anabel Englund, Human Life, Mont Blvck, Matt Ossentjuk

Gari Safari feat. Anabel Englund, Human Life, Mont Blvck, Matt Ossentjuk

Rachel

Fri. November 10, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Lawrence Rothman

The Wayfarer Presents

Lawrence Rothman

Gianna Gianna

Sat. November 11, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Beer & Hymns

The Wayfarer Presents

Beer & Hymns

Sun. November 12, 2017

5:30 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Alejandro's Awesome Surf Band, Shape Pitaki, Blindboss

The Wayfarer Presents

Alejandro's Awesome Surf Band

Shape Pitaki

Blindboss

Thu. November 16, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Dead Meadow

The Wayfarer Presents

Dead Meadow

Church of Sun, Dallas Acid

Fri. November 17, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Daedelus, Mono/Poly, Free The Robots

The Wayfarer & MDA Presents : The Antidote Tour

Daedelus

Mono/Poly

Free The Robots

Sat. November 25, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Flashback Heart Attack

OC Mofest 2017 Presents

Flashback Heart Attack

Fri. December 1, 2017

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Cash'd Out

The Wayfarer Presents

Cash'd Out

Sat. December 2, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Nora Jane Struthers

The Wayfarer Presents : "Champion" Release Tour

Nora Jane Struthers

Wed. December 6, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Vista Kicks

The Wayfarer Presents

Vista Kicks

Sat. December 16, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Supersuckers

The Wayfarer Presents

Supersuckers

The BellRays, The Bombpops

Wed. December 20, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Jessica Lea Mayfield

The Wayfarer Presents

Jessica Lea Mayfield

Sun Seeker

Sun. January 28, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Banditos

The Wayfarer Presents

Banditos

Fri. February 2, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00