Upcoming Shows

Grateful Shred

The Wayfarer Presents

Grateful Shred

Mapache

Sat. September 23, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

The Wayfarer Presents : Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sunday Night Karaoke w/ Bobby Vegas

Sun. September 24, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Black Sea, Snowball II, Fragile Gang

The Wayfarer Presents : September Residency

Black Sea

Snowball II

Fragile Gang

Mon. September 25, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Karaoke Rock Shows : Real Rock Stars Contest

The Wayfarer Presents : Karaoke Rock Show's Contest Finale

Karaoke Rock Shows : Real Rock Stars Contest

Wed. September 27, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Monogem

The Wayfarer Presents

Monogem

Moxi

Thu. September 28, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Spendtime Palace, Sweet Nobody, Lanitarians

The Wayfarer Presents

Spendtime Palace

Sweet Nobody

Lanitarians

Fri. September 29, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Sleep State, Low Budget, The Jetties

The Wayfarer Presents

Sleep State

Low Budget

The Jetties

Sat. September 30, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Quiet

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

Quiet

Mon. October 2, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Roots Reggae Tuesday feat Errol Bonnick

The Wayfarer Presents

Roots Reggae Tuesday feat Errol Bonnick

Tue. October 3, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Ecstatic Union, High Waisted, Big Rig Dollhouse, The Coax

The Wayfarer Presents

Ecstatic Union

High Waisted

Big Rig Dollhouse

The Coax

Fri. October 6, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Higgs, Mr. Kinkle: A Primus Tribute Project

The Wayfarer Presents

The Higgs

Mr. Kinkle: A Primus Tribute Project

Sat. October 7, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Quiet

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

Quiet

Mon. October 9, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Professor Colombo, Jeff Crosby, Alright Spider

The Wayfarer Presents

Professor Colombo

Jeff Crosby

Alright Spider

Sat. October 14, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Quiet

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

Quiet

Mon. October 16, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Wilderado

The Wayfarer Presents

Wilderado

Wed. October 18, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Michael Nau

The Wayfarer Presents

Michael Nau

Skyway Man

Thu. October 19, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Kevin Seconds, Jeff Caudill, Popeye Vogelsang, Rodney Sellars, Sederra

The Wayfarer Presents

Kevin Seconds

Jeff Caudill

Popeye Vogelsang

Rodney Sellars

Sederra

Fri. October 20, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Quiet

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

Quiet

Mon. October 23, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Quiet

The Wayfarer Presents : October Residency

Quiet

Mon. October 30, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Black Heart Procession

The Wayfarer Presents

The Black Heart Procession

Wed. November 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Soft White Sixties

The Wayfarer Presents

The Soft White Sixties

Sat. November 4, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Bizarre Ride II - The Pharcyde 25th Anniversary Tour

$18.00 - $20.00

Lawrence Rothman

The Wayfarer Presents

Lawrence Rothman

Gianna Gianna

Sat. November 11, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Dead Meadow

The Wayfarer Presents

Dead Meadow

Fri. November 17, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Nora Jane Struthers

The Wayfarer Presents : "Champion" Release Tour

Nora Jane Struthers

Wed. December 6, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Supersuckers

The Wayfarer Presents

Supersuckers

The BellRays, The Bombpops

Wed. December 20, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00