Upcoming Shows

Roots Reggae Tuesday feat Delhart "Massive" McGregor

The Wayfarer Presents : Roots Reggae Tuesday

Roots Reggae Tuesday feat Delhart "Massive" McGregor

Tue. February 21, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Hurricanes, THE REBEL SET, Blind John Pope

The Wayfarer Presents

The Hurricanes

THE REBEL SET

Blind John Pope

Wed. February 22, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Hazel English

The Wayfarer Presents

Hazel English

Hawai

Fri. February 24, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Wild Reeds, Blank Range

The Wayfarer Presents

The Wild Reeds

Blank Range

Leather Tramp

Sat. February 25, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Poor Mans Change, Ivory DeVille, Moonlight Graham

The Wayfarer Presents : February Monday Residency

Poor Mans Change

Ivory DeVille

Moonlight Graham

Mon. February 27, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Half the Animal

The Wayfarer Presents : March Wednesday Residency

Half the Animal

Wed. March 1, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Lola, With Strangers, Dr. V and The Moans

Soulcation Presents

Lola

With Strangers

Dr. V and The Moans

Thu. March 2, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Devil Season, Apollo Bebop, The Vespertines

The Wayfarer Presents : Devil Season's "Going South" Vinyl Release

Devil Season

Apollo Bebop

The Vespertines

Fri. March 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Big Monsta, Robert Jon & the Wreck, The Tens, The Sugar

The Wayfarer Presents

Big Monsta

Robert Jon & the Wreck

The Tens

The Sugar

Sat. March 4, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Victoria Bailey

The Wayfarer Presents : March Monday Residency

Victoria Bailey

Mon. March 6, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Half the Animal

The Wayfarer Presents : March Wednesday Residency

Half the Animal

Wed. March 8, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Soft White Sixties

The Wayfarer Presents

The Soft White Sixties

Kolars

Thu. March 9, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Mothership, Thunder Gut, Slow Season, Beastmaker

The Wayfarer Presents

Mothership

Thunder Gut

Slow Season

Beastmaker

Fri. March 10, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Distractor, Black Sea, Playdate, Tommy Midnight

The Wayfarer Presents : SXSW Kick-Off & Burger Revolution 5

Distractor

Black Sea

Playdate

Tommy Midnight

Sat. March 11, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Victoria Bailey

The Wayfarer Presents : March Monday Residency

Victoria Bailey

Mon. March 13, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Half the Animal

The Wayfarer Presents : March Wednesday Residency

Half the Animal

Wed. March 15, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Radio Moscow

The Wayfarer Presents

Radio Moscow

Petyr, Creatures Choir

Sat. March 18, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Victoria Bailey

The Wayfarer Presents : March Monday Residency

Victoria Bailey

Mon. March 20, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Half the Animal

The Wayfarer Presents : March Wednesday Residency

Half the Animal

Wed. March 22, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Main Squeeze

The Wayfarer Presents

The Main Squeeze

Fri. March 24, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Them Evils, Professor Colombo, Valor & Vengeance, Big Rig Dollhouse

The Wayfarer Presents

Them Evils

Professor Colombo

Valor & Vengeance

Big Rig Dollhouse

Sat. March 25, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

Victoria Bailey

The Wayfarer Presents : March Monday Residency

Victoria Bailey

Mon. March 27, 2017

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Half the Animal

The Wayfarer Presents : March Wednesday Residency

Half the Animal

Wed. March 29, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Marc Ford & Neptune Blues Club

The Wayfarer Presents

Marc Ford & Neptune Blues Club

Jason Sinay

Thu. April 20, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

The Choir

The Wayfarer Presents : The Choir (Wide-Eyed Wonder Tour)

The Choir

Sat. April 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $50.00